Reviews

Your feedback is very important to us. Please take a minute to share your valuable feedback.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Graduation Party

Sep 04, 2018 by Sheela Reddy

Event for less did an outstanding job with decorations even on short notice. They are very organized, punctual and cooperative. Wish the whole team great success and highly recommend them.


Wedding n Reception

Aug 29, 2018 by Goutami Kotta

The decor was fablous. Thank you so much for making the event look so so so lovely. I really recommend event for less. I wish i could share some pictures iver here. Once again thank you so much Event for less.


Engagement

Jul 23, 2018 by Venkatesh S

Even it was a short notice you have done a excellent job .
It was simple and elegant back drop for the occasion, Exactly what i expected. Thanks for the memories and help . I recommend her for all the occasions.


Half Saree Invitation

May 21, 2018 by Latha Maturi

Srivani did an excellent job in decorating the backdrop for our daughter half saree function. 100% satisfied with the workmanship and as wonderful customer skills. We recommend them.


Wedding

May 09, 2018 by Bhargav Sura

At first I was a bit hesitant and worried about how it will turn out. But these guys did a wonderful job and making the mandap look so beautiful and the wedding turned out to be more elegant. The color combination was good. Garlands made by Srivani were perfect for the occasion - no complaints. Good job. Will recommend them to someone.


Dhiksha 1st Birthday celebration

Dec 15, 2017 by Inbarasan Annamalai

Srivani did a fantastic birthday decoration work for my Daughter's 1st birthday. Everyone liked it. She is very professional and I recommend her for any kind of Event decorations.


Srinivas Kalyanam decorations

Nov 22, 2017 by Rao Movva

SriVani did excellent job for our event
Srinivas's Kalyanam Decarations at SV Temple Novi
We are happy the way she organized the event successful
She is hardworking and hoping successful in her carrier.
Best wishes
Mohan


Wedding mandap

Oct 16, 2017 by Smitha Haugen

Vani Garu and her team did an excellent job with the decorations for my sister’s wedding. My sister wanted a fresh flower wall and even though there were a lot of natural disasters in the country that limited supply of flowers, Vani Garu was able to make my sisters day by creating a mandap just like she dreamed of.


Sister's Wedding

Jul 28, 2017 by Ariba Mohammed

Srivani and her team did an excellent job. The decorations were perfect and the guests all commented on how beautiful everything looked. It was a great experience to work with Srivani. She is extremely professional and does not miss any details. I would highly recommend Srivani for events. I will definitely be contacting her in the future for events.


wedding & Reception decor

Jun 06, 2017 by Pavan Kumar Behara

Vani garu did an excellent job she was very professional, dependable and helpful, she really knows what she is doing. Within weeks, her staff put together a portfolio of lovely flowers, décor, drapes, etc., and we knew we were in good hands. They went above and beyond the call of duty. We received wonderful feedback from family and friends on how lovely, and beautiful the decorations were. My wedding & reception was beautiful and all of my guests had a great time.

Thank you Vani garu


Event For Less usa usa mi, 48335 USA 4.9 5.0 29 29 Event for less did an outstanding job with decorations even on short notice. They are very organized, punctual and cooperative. Wish the whole team great success and highly recom
Page:
123