Reviews

Your feedback is very important to us. Please take a minute to share your valuable feedback.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Srinivas Kalyanam decorations

Nov 22, 2017 by Rao Movva

SriVani did excellent job for our event
Srinivas's Kalyanam Decarations at SV Temple Novi
We are happy the way she organized the event successful
She is hardworking and hoping successful in her carrier.
Best wishes
Mohan


Wedding mandap

Oct 16, 2017 by Smitha Haugen

Vani Garu and her team did an excellent job with the decorations for my sister’s wedding. My sister wanted a fresh flower wall and even though there were a lot of natural disasters in the country that limited supply of flowers, Vani Garu was able to make my sisters day by creating a mandap just like she dreamed of.


Sister's Wedding

Jul 28, 2017 by Ariba Mohammed

Srivani and her team did an excellent job. The decorations were perfect and the guests all commented on how beautiful everything looked. It was a great experience to work with Srivani. She is extremely professional and does not miss any details. I would highly recommend Srivani for events. I will definitely be contacting her in the future for events.


wedding & Reception decor

Jun 06, 2017 by Pavan Kumar Behara

Vani garu did an excellent job she was very professional, dependable and helpful, she really knows what she is doing. Within weeks, her staff put together a portfolio of lovely flowers, décor, drapes, etc., and we knew we were in good hands. They went above and beyond the call of duty. We received wonderful feedback from family and friends on how lovely, and beautiful the decorations were. My wedding & reception was beautiful and all of my guests had a great time.

Thank you Vani garu


Shashti Poorthi Event

May 20, 2017 by Harika Yandamuri

It was really awesome working with Vani garu. It was Shashti Poorthi event which was very much unplanned and surprise to my in-laws so I had to approach Vani garu just a week before despite of time constraint she provided me all the items I need for the event and the backdrops were spellbounding. I loved passion and innovation in her workstyle. Am glad I gotta know "EventforLess" worth every penny. Our event was a huge success can never forget it. Thank you EventforLess.


Son's Wedding

Aug 14, 2016 by Gouri Ramesh

Srivani and her team had done decorations for our Son's Wedding as well as Reception and they had done a wonderful job.
They have a natural talent with decorations especially our traditional wedding events. They are diligent, hardworking and they focus on getting the best and innovative results. Their rates are reasonable and they work with you within the limits of your budget.
Srivani's team constantly looks into the details of the each piece of the decorations with some excellent color combinations. We have not yet received our son's wedding pictures to post it.
Decorations done by Event for Less are awesome. Their work ethics is excellent. I would highly recommend SriVani and her team for all your events with no reservations.


Mandap looked awesome!

Jul 27, 2016 by Raj Prakash

Srivani and her team did an amazing job in putting up a beautiful mandap for the wedding of our daughter (on July 23, 2016) at the Hindu Temple, Canton, MI. She agreed to create an open C-shaped mandap which does not obstruct view for anyone in the audience. The pillars, backdrop, fabric, flower bouquets, flower strands, and uplights gave the mandap a heavenly look. It was a sight to see and preserve in albums and memories for lifetime. Her cooperation and creativity in making Sri Sathya Sai be "present" in the mandap was remarkable. Om Sri Sai Ram!


Son's Wedding

May 24, 2016 by Chitra Ramanujan

Srivani did a wonderful job of decorating the hall for my event (son's wedding on May 15) with strands of fresh flowers and nice big arrangements. She did the dining table setups and centerpieces that were pleasant without being overwhelming, everything well on time and within budget. I will be happy to recommend her services to anyone who has an event to plan.


Son's 3rd Birthday

May 24, 2016 by Priyanka Bose

We really liked the decorations made my Srivani and her team...They were very prompt and completed the entire decoration on time..Highly recommend Event for Less


Son's 1st Birthday

Apr 18, 2016 by Preetham Fernandes

My sons 1st birthday decoration was done and managed very well by Srivani on time as promised. The background was fantastic and which gave an wonderful attraction to the event. On time the decoration completed and the efforts which you have put was experienced by all of us and delivered as promised. Easy communication, Outstanding Service, and very well appreciated this decoration by all guests. Thank you Srivani & Team.


Event For Less usa usa mi, 48335 USA 4.8 5.0 23 23 SriVani did excellent job for our event Srinivas's Kalyanam Decarations at SV Temple NoviWe are happy the way she organized the event successful She is hardworking and hoping
Page:
123