Reviews

Your feedback is very important to us. Please take a minute to share your valuable feedback.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Wedding

Jun 24, 2019 by Manoj Kumar Nagarajupalle

The decorations were very much like what we talked. I am soo glad we picked eventforless as we didnt have to bother much. Will definitely recommend you for any of our next friends events. Thanks a lot for being transparent and helping us out anywhere needed.


60th Sashitipoorthi

Apr 23, 2019 by Suchi V

Sri Vani,
Thank you for doing the decoration for this event. It was such a pleasure working with you and getting to know you! You went above and beyond with the decorations and were able to create exactly what I had imagined!


Sweet 16 Birthday Decorations

Oct 22, 2018 by Anu Melkote

Vani,
You did a great job! We were very happy with the decorations, your attention to details and the extras you provided (wall hanging and flower bouquet). You are professional and talented. Best wishes for continued success.


Graduation Party

Sep 04, 2018 by Sheela Reddy

Event for less did an outstanding job with decorations even on short notice. They are very organized, punctual and cooperative. Wish the whole team great success and highly recommend them.


Wedding n Reception

Aug 29, 2018 by Goutami Kotta

The decor was fablous. Thank you so much for making the event look so so so lovely. I really recommend event for less. I wish i could share some pictures iver here. Once again thank you so much Event for less.


Engagement

Jul 23, 2018 by Venkatesh S

Even it was a short notice you have done a excellent job .
It was simple and elegant back drop for the occasion, Exactly what i expected. Thanks for the memories and help . I recommend her for all the occasions.


Half Saree Invitation

May 21, 2018 by Latha Maturi

Srivani did an excellent job in decorating the backdrop for our daughter half saree function. 100% satisfied with the workmanship and as wonderful customer skills. We recommend them.


Wedding

May 09, 2018 by Bhargav Sura

At first I was a bit hesitant and worried about how it will turn out. But these guys did a wonderful job and making the mandap look so beautiful and the wedding turned out to be more elegant. The color combination was good. Garlands made by Srivani were perfect for the occasion - no complaints. Good job. Will recommend them to someone.


Dhiksha 1st Birthday celebration

Dec 15, 2017 by Inbarasan Annamalai

Srivani did a fantastic birthday decoration work for my Daughter's 1st birthday. Everyone liked it. She is very professional and I recommend her for any kind of Event decorations.


Srinivas Kalyanam decorations

Nov 22, 2017 by Rao Movva

SriVani did excellent job for our event
Srinivas's Kalyanam Decarations at SV Temple Novi
We are happy the way she organized the event successful
She is hardworking and hoping successful in her carrier.
Best wishes
Mohan


Event For Less usa usa mi, 48335 USA 4.9 5.0 32 32 The decorations were very much like what we talked. I am soo glad we picked eventforless as we didnt have to bother much. Will definitely recommend you for any of our next friends
Page:
1234