Reviews

Your feedback is very important to us. Please take a minute to share your valuable feedback.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Half Saree Invitation

May 21, 2018 by Latha Maturi

Srivani did an excellent job in decorating the backdrop for our daughter half saree function. 100% satisfied with the workmanship and as wonderful customer skills. We recommend them.


Wedding

May 09, 2018 by Bhargav Sura

At first I was a bit hesitant and worried about how it will turn out. But these guys did a wonderful job and making the mandap look so beautiful and the wedding turned out to be more elegant. The color combination was good. Garlands made by Srivani were perfect for the occasion - no complaints. Good job. Will recommend them to someone.


Dhiksha 1st Birthday celebration

Dec 15, 2017 by Inbarasan Annamalai

Srivani did a fantastic birthday decoration work for my Daughter's 1st birthday. Everyone liked it. She is very professional and I recommend her for any kind of Event decorations.


Srinivas Kalyanam decorations

Nov 22, 2017 by Rao Movva

SriVani did excellent job for our event
Srinivas's Kalyanam Decarations at SV Temple Novi
We are happy the way she organized the event successful
She is hardworking and hoping successful in her carrier.
Best wishes
Mohan


Wedding mandap

Oct 16, 2017 by Smitha Haugen

Vani Garu and her team did an excellent job with the decorations for my sister’s wedding. My sister wanted a fresh flower wall and even though there were a lot of natural disasters in the country that limited supply of flowers, Vani Garu was able to make my sisters day by creating a mandap just like she dreamed of.


Sister's Wedding

Jul 28, 2017 by Ariba Mohammed

Srivani and her team did an excellent job. The decorations were perfect and the guests all commented on how beautiful everything looked. It was a great experience to work with Srivani. She is extremely professional and does not miss any details. I would highly recommend Srivani for events. I will definitely be contacting her in the future for events.


wedding & Reception decor

Jun 06, 2017 by Pavan Kumar Behara

Vani garu did an excellent job she was very professional, dependable and helpful, she really knows what she is doing. Within weeks, her staff put together a portfolio of lovely flowers, décor, drapes, etc., and we knew we were in good hands. They went above and beyond the call of duty. We received wonderful feedback from family and friends on how lovely, and beautiful the decorations were. My wedding & reception was beautiful and all of my guests had a great time.

Thank you Vani garu


Shashti Poorthi Event

May 20, 2017 by Harika Yandamuri

It was really awesome working with Vani garu. It was Shashti Poorthi event which was very much unplanned and surprise to my in-laws so I had to approach Vani garu just a week before despite of time constraint she provided me all the items I need for the event and the backdrops were spellbounding. I loved passion and innovation in her workstyle. Am glad I gotta know "EventforLess" worth every penny. Our event was a huge success can never forget it. Thank you EventforLess.


Son's Wedding

Aug 14, 2016 by Gouri Ramesh

Srivani and her team had done decorations for our Son's Wedding as well as Reception and they had done a wonderful job.
They have a natural talent with decorations especially our traditional wedding events. They are diligent, hardworking and they focus on getting the best and innovative results. Their rates are reasonable and they work with you within the limits of your budget.
Srivani's team constantly looks into the details of the each piece of the decorations with some excellent color combinations. We have not yet received our son's wedding pictures to post it.
Decorations done by Event for Less are awesome. Their work ethics is excellent. I would highly recommend SriVani and her team for all your events with no reservations.


Mandap looked awesome!

Jul 27, 2016 by Raj Prakash

Srivani and her team did an amazing job in putting up a beautiful mandap for the wedding of our daughter (on July 23, 2016) at the Hindu Temple, Canton, MI. She agreed to create an open C-shaped mandap which does not obstruct view for anyone in the audience. The pillars, backdrop, fabric, flower bouquets, flower strands, and uplights gave the mandap a heavenly look. It was a sight to see and preserve in albums and memories for lifetime. Her cooperation and creativity in making Sri Sathya Sai be "present" in the mandap was remarkable. Om Sri Sai Ram!


Event For Less usa usa mi, 48335 USA 4.8 5.0 26 26 Srivani did an excellent job in decorating the backdrop for our daughter half saree function. 100% satisfied with the workmanship and as wonderful customer skills. We recommend the
Page:
123