Reviews

Your feedback is very important to us. Please take a minute to share your valuable feedback.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Birthday

Apr 01, 2016 by Anitha Maramreddy

My sons birthday was amazing thanks to Srivani, Minnie and team for the decoration. All the flowers were fresh and background was scintillating. You guys deserve 10 star. Thanks for the a amazing decor, outstanding service and attention to the detail. It's really perfect and beautiful, Was hugely appreciated by everyone about the decor.


Cultural Association Decoration

Mar 19, 2016 by Venkata Paruchuri

As part of organizing TANA 2015 (A Cutural Organization), a $2 million plus event, I worked closely with Srivani's family. The team is terrific! Visualizing, developing, and delivering on time are very important aspects of event management and they excel in doing so all of them. You will notice soon that they will pay attention to your needs and will come up with custom designs that will be a feast to the eyes.


Baby Shower Decoration

Jan 25, 2016 by Mathura Mahadevan

You guys did a wonderful job. I am completely impressed by your decoration and efforts you guys take . Thanks a ton !!! I will come to you guys for future events as well..


Son bday party decoration

Jul 04, 2015 by Santhosh Rachuri

Thank you event for less for decorating my son first bday party.. I know you guys did wonderful job doing this every body appreciated your hard work made on this. I defiantly refer friends who are looking for any kind of deco......


My son's 3 rd birthday

Mar 22, 2015 by Vishwa Gajula

Did fine job decorating as promised. Simple but elegant look, high quality backdrop material and set up high standards. Impressive
My son and kids around we're drowned in the balloon gala
Thank you Ms. Srivani and Ms. Minni for the service provided


25th Anniversary

Sep 17, 2014 by Sudha Venigalla

Thank you for the elegant garlands you made for our event. They made our day even more special...Loved them.


16th B'day Decorations

Aug 02, 2014 by Chandana Kishore

Srivani and Minni did an outstanding job decorating for my daughter's 16th B'day. They went out of their way to excel and even added their personal touch with things that I hadn't paid for. I would highly recommend eventforless for any event. You will not go wrong with these folks.


Nice decoration

Jul 30, 2014 by Neeraja Narla

We had a party last week everyone in the party liked your decoration thanks for your decoration.


Elegant and Under Budget

Jul 25, 2014 by Vinod Madhanu

Let me put it in three simple words:

Simple, Elegant & Under Budget.

Above all, I didn't have to spend time coordinating for decoration. Just give them the time and venue. They will take care of the rest. Decoration was ready by the time we made it to the party. They will dismantle everything up by close. It was like pressing an "easy" button for me.

I am a happy customer and would definitely recommend them to any body. Keep up the good work.


Graduation Party

Jun 24, 2014 by Suresh Puttagunta

Awesome job, your tag line We Decorate You Celebrate is 100% true and we experienced that..
Thanks again...


Event For Less usa usa mi, 48335 USA 4.8 5.0 23 23 SriVani did excellent job for our event Srinivas's Kalyanam Decarations at SV Temple NoviWe are happy the way she organized the event successful She is hardworking and hoping
Page:
123