Reviews

Your feedback is very important to us. Please take a minute to share your valuable feedback.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Shashti Poorthi Event

May 20, 2017 by Harika Yandamuri

It was really awesome working with Vani garu. It was Shashti Poorthi event which was very much unplanned and surprise to my in-laws so I had to approach Vani garu just a week before despite of time constraint she provided me all the items I need for the event and the backdrops were spellbounding. I loved passion and innovation in her workstyle. Am glad I gotta know "EventforLess" worth every penny. Our event was a huge success can never forget it. Thank you EventforLess.


Son's Wedding

Aug 14, 2016 by Gouri Ramesh

Srivani and her team had done decorations for our Son's Wedding as well as Reception and they had done a wonderful job.
They have a natural talent with decorations especially our traditional wedding events. They are diligent, hardworking and they focus on getting the best and innovative results. Their rates are reasonable and they work with you within the limits of your budget.
Srivani's team constantly looks into the details of the each piece of the decorations with some excellent color combinations. We have not yet received our son's wedding pictures to post it.
Decorations done by Event for Less are awesome. Their work ethics is excellent. I would highly recommend SriVani and her team for all your events with no reservations.


Mandap looked awesome!

Jul 27, 2016 by Raj Prakash

Srivani and her team did an amazing job in putting up a beautiful mandap for the wedding of our daughter (on July 23, 2016) at the Hindu Temple, Canton, MI. She agreed to create an open C-shaped mandap which does not obstruct view for anyone in the audience. The pillars, backdrop, fabric, flower bouquets, flower strands, and uplights gave the mandap a heavenly look. It was a sight to see and preserve in albums and memories for lifetime. Her cooperation and creativity in making Sri Sathya Sai be "present" in the mandap was remarkable. Om Sri Sai Ram!


Son's Wedding

May 24, 2016 by Chitra Ramanujan

Srivani did a wonderful job of decorating the hall for my event (son's wedding on May 15) with strands of fresh flowers and nice big arrangements. She did the dining table setups and centerpieces that were pleasant without being overwhelming, everything well on time and within budget. I will be happy to recommend her services to anyone who has an event to plan.


Son's 3rd Birthday

May 24, 2016 by Priyanka Bose

We really liked the decorations made my Srivani and her team...They were very prompt and completed the entire decoration on time..Highly recommend Event for Less


Son's 1st Birthday

Apr 18, 2016 by Preetham Fernandes

My sons 1st birthday decoration was done and managed very well by Srivani on time as promised. The background was fantastic and which gave an wonderful attraction to the event. On time the decoration completed and the efforts which you have put was experienced by all of us and delivered as promised. Easy communication, Outstanding Service, and very well appreciated this decoration by all guests. Thank you Srivani & Team.


Birthday

Apr 01, 2016 by Anitha Maramreddy

My sons birthday was amazing thanks to Srivani, Minnie and team for the decoration. All the flowers were fresh and background was scintillating. You guys deserve 10 star. Thanks for the a amazing decor, outstanding service and attention to the detail. It's really perfect and beautiful, Was hugely appreciated by everyone about the decor.


Cultural Association Decoration

Mar 19, 2016 by Venkata Paruchuri

As part of organizing TANA 2015 (A Cutural Organization), a $2 million plus event, I worked closely with Srivani's family. The team is terrific! Visualizing, developing, and delivering on time are very important aspects of event management and they excel in doing so all of them. You will notice soon that they will pay attention to your needs and will come up with custom designs that will be a feast to the eyes.


Baby Shower Decoration

Jan 25, 2016 by Mathura Mahadevan

You guys did a wonderful job. I am completely impressed by your decoration and efforts you guys take . Thanks a ton !!! I will come to you guys for future events as well..


Son bday party decoration

Jul 04, 2015 by Santhosh Rachuri

Thank you event for less for decorating my son first bday party.. I know you guys did wonderful job doing this every body appreciated your hard work made on this. I defiantly refer friends who are looking for any kind of deco......


Event For Less usa usa mi, 48335 USA 4.9 5.0 29 29 Event for less did an outstanding job with decorations even on short notice. They are very organized, punctual and cooperative. Wish the whole team great success and highly recom
Page:
123