Reviews

Your feedback is very important to us. Please take a minute to share your valuable feedback.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Son's Wedding

May 24, 2016 by Chitra Ramanujan

Srivani did a wonderful job of decorating the hall for my event (son's wedding on May 15) with strands of fresh flowers and nice big arrangements. She did the dining table setups and centerpieces that were pleasant without being overwhelming, everything well on time and within budget. I will be happy to recommend her services to anyone who has an event to plan.


Son's 3rd Birthday

May 24, 2016 by Priyanka Bose

We really liked the decorations made my Srivani and her team...They were very prompt and completed the entire decoration on time..Highly recommend Event for Less


Son's 1st Birthday

Apr 18, 2016 by Preetham Fernandes

My sons 1st birthday decoration was done and managed very well by Srivani on time as promised. The background was fantastic and which gave an wonderful attraction to the event. On time the decoration completed and the efforts which you have put was experienced by all of us and delivered as promised. Easy communication, Outstanding Service, and very well appreciated this decoration by all guests. Thank you Srivani & Team.


Birthday

Apr 01, 2016 by Anitha Maramreddy

My sons birthday was amazing thanks to Srivani, Minnie and team for the decoration. All the flowers were fresh and background was scintillating. You guys deserve 10 star. Thanks for the a amazing decor, outstanding service and attention to the detail. It's really perfect and beautiful, Was hugely appreciated by everyone about the decor.


Cultural Association Decoration

Mar 19, 2016 by Venkata Paruchuri

As part of organizing TANA 2015 (A Cutural Organization), a $2 million plus event, I worked closely with Srivani's family. The team is terrific! Visualizing, developing, and delivering on time are very important aspects of event management and they excel in doing so all of them. You will notice soon that they will pay attention to your needs and will come up with custom designs that will be a feast to the eyes.


Baby Shower Decoration

Jan 25, 2016 by Mathura Mahadevan

You guys did a wonderful job. I am completely impressed by your decoration and efforts you guys take . Thanks a ton !!! I will come to you guys for future events as well..


Son bday party decoration

Jul 04, 2015 by Santhosh Rachuri

Thank you event for less for decorating my son first bday party.. I know you guys did wonderful job doing this every body appreciated your hard work made on this. I defiantly refer friends who are looking for any kind of deco......


My son's 3 rd birthday

Mar 22, 2015 by Vishwa Gajula

Did fine job decorating as promised. Simple but elegant look, high quality backdrop material and set up high standards. Impressive
My son and kids around we're drowned in the balloon gala
Thank you Ms. Srivani and Ms. Minni for the service provided


25th Anniversary

Sep 17, 2014 by Sudha Venigalla

Thank you for the elegant garlands you made for our event. They made our day even more special...Loved them.


16th B'day Decorations

Aug 02, 2014 by Chandana Kishore

Srivani and Minni did an outstanding job decorating for my daughter's 16th B'day. They went out of their way to excel and even added their personal touch with things that I hadn't paid for. I would highly recommend eventforless for any event. You will not go wrong with these folks.


Event For Less usa usa mi, 48335 USA 4.8 5.0 26 26 Srivani did an excellent job in decorating the backdrop for our daughter half saree function. 100% satisfied with the workmanship and as wonderful customer skills. We recommend the
Page:
123