Reviews

Your feedback is very important to us. Please take a minute to share your valuable feedback.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

My son's 3 rd birthday

Mar 22, 2015 by Vishwa Gajula

Did fine job decorating as promised. Simple but elegant look, high quality backdrop material and set up high standards. Impressive
My son and kids around we're drowned in the balloon gala
Thank you Ms. Srivani and Ms. Minni for the service provided


25th Anniversary

Sep 17, 2014 by Sudha Venigalla

Thank you for the elegant garlands you made for our event. They made our day even more special...Loved them.


16th B'day Decorations

Aug 02, 2014 by Chandana Kishore

Srivani and Minni did an outstanding job decorating for my daughter's 16th B'day. They went out of their way to excel and even added their personal touch with things that I hadn't paid for. I would highly recommend eventforless for any event. You will not go wrong with these folks.


Nice decoration

Jul 30, 2014 by Neeraja Narla

We had a party last week everyone in the party liked your decoration thanks for your decoration.


Elegant and Under Budget

Jul 25, 2014 by Vinod Madhanu

Let me put it in three simple words:

Simple, Elegant & Under Budget.

Above all, I didn't have to spend time coordinating for decoration. Just give them the time and venue. They will take care of the rest. Decoration was ready by the time we made it to the party. They will dismantle everything up by close. It was like pressing an "easy" button for me.

I am a happy customer and would definitely recommend them to any body. Keep up the good work.


Graduation Party

Jun 24, 2014 by Suresh Puttagunta

Awesome job, your tag line We Decorate You Celebrate is 100% true and we experienced that..
Thanks again...


Wonderful decoration

Jun 17, 2014 by Jeya Suresh

Shrivani and Minni did an awesome job decorating our daughter\'s graduation party. They were prompt and took the time to explain the different options and details during the appointment. They were flexible when we changed some of the options closer to the event. On the day of the event, they came promptly before the event start time, decorated with passion paying attention to minute details. The decorations turned out very well and everyone enjoyed. Thanks to you and your team for making our event a memorable one.


Party

May 27, 2014 by Chandrasekhar Annavarapu

Event for less - Srivani and co , decorated our baby shower and birthday day events. They did fabulous job , absolutely stunning and their penchant of work was reflected in eye caching of everyone and the passion with which did the work. Their quality work with fresh flowers, excellent color combinations and taking care of minute details and decoration of center stage, balloons , individual tables gave each setting a lovely elegance. They truly understood my imagination and converted into reality . We appreciate your innovative thinking , knowledge, mastery of work , commitment and the flexibility. Thank you for taking us to different world and providing us happiness , joy and creating moments to cherish.


Stage decoration

May 25, 2014 by Mona Sashital

Dear Shrivani, Minnie and Vijay on behalf of Mai Family Services I want to thank you and Eventforless for doing a fabulous decoration at our Annual fundraiser in April at the Ford Community and Performing Art Center. The stage decoration brought extra charm to a wonderful program of dance and drama. We appreciate your contribution. Thank you so much for a magnificent job.


Event For Less usa usa mi, 48335 USA 4.9 5.0 29 29 Event for less did an outstanding job with decorations even on short notice. They are very organized, punctual and cooperative. Wish the whole team great success and highly recom
Page:
123